Meet our Board

Bernard L. Buckner

Board Chair

Judge Ronald B. Adrine

Retired, former Administrative Judge Cleveland Municipal Court Justice Center

Martin Flask

Executive Assistant to Mayor Jackson For Special Projects

August L. Fluker

Principal, City Architecture

Louis A. Frangos

President, Frangos Group/USA Parking Systems Inc.

Andrés Gonzalez

Chief of Police, C.M.H.A. Police Department

Bruce Hearey

Attorney, Ogletree Deakins

Kurt Karakul, Esq.

President and Executive Director, Third Federal Savings Foundation

Marita Kavalec


LaMont Lockhart


Doug Merritt


Dr. Frank Miller

Chief Deputy Coroner, Lorain County Coroner’s Officer

Marlon Primes

Assistant U.S. Attorney U.S. Attorney's Office, Northern District of Ohio

Jessica Romano

Account Director, The Adcom Group

Elise Tompkins

Deputy Director of Specialized Services ​and Supervision, Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court